Uncategorized

you open my heart

you ask me why and there are too many quiet reasons why…i just do.

you open my heart

i want love
to come lay down beside me
i want my Love
to come lay down beside me
i wanna kiss the beautiful
come lay down beside me
i want Love
i want Love

take me to your garden
beneath rivers flow
take me to your moon and stars
come take my hand,
listen to the angels sing
come take my hand,
listen to the angels sing

your Love
takes me to paradise
your Love
guides me

take me to paradise

Standard

2 thoughts on “you open my heart

  1. you are nothing
    to be afraid of
    yet i fear
    what you symbolize
    you could fit perfectly
    into the palm pf my hand
    but your presence
    fills this entire space
    and i am filled
    as you are welcome
    her is the kiss
    that turns symbols
    into that which they symbolize
    -saul williams, she

Leave a Reply

