Uncategorized

Words

He says a lot of words like “i love you” and does nothing to back them up. I can say them too. I love you. I miss you . I want you. I am crazy about you. blah blah blah

Those words are nice when everything else is in place. You feel beautiful when someone loves you says these things. You fly. But when nothing is there but words as a replacement for the real love should be, then you start to hate those words.

He doesn’t include me in decisions, in plans, in a day off. He doesn’t share life with me or show me he is an adult. As an adult before thinking of marriage and kids, he should live alone.

I give up! So when he says he’s lost me. Yes like this yes you have.

Standard

Leave a Reply

