Uncategorized

Mikvah and Beth Din

I am so terrified and at the same time so extremely happy.

Tomorrow I go before a rabbinical court for the Beth Din and the mikvah. 

It’s been 6 years and still emotional about it as if it were the first day I will be asked ‘Why’ about many things. 

I have everything ready and am surprised I know I much as I do thanks to Moroccan families that taught me by showing me and the spiritual insight of Vanessa and the many trips to Israel and hearing Hebrew from friends and exes.

I look forward to tomorrow and hope I don’t let them down.

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

